San Antonio Service Academy Graduates' Business Cards

  Graduate Name Business Name Telephone Position Industry Keywords
Douglas E. Pennebaker, USMA '87
doug@pennebakerlaw.com
Pennebaker Law Firm (210) 614-9444 (w)
(210) 860-9234 (c)
Attorney Construction and Bad Faith Insurance Law Litigation
Chris Davis, USAFA '85
cdavis@austin-ind.com
Austin Commercial   Project Manager Commercial General Contractor, Construction Management
David D. Swiger, USAFA '77
david.d.swiger@boeing.com
Boeing Aerospace     Aviation, Maintenance, Modification, Repair, C-17, DC-10,  KC-10, KC-135
Dan McEntee, USAFA '89
dmcentee@na.cokecce.com
Coca Cola
Jobline

(210) 229-0485

Quality Systems Manager Food and Beverage, Bottling
Wayne J. Colton, USAFA '90
colton@wjci.com
Wayne J. Colton, Inc.   Registered Patent Attorney Patent Attorney, Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Copyrights
Copernicus Guerra, USAFA '94 (Sandra)
savemoney@satx.rr.com
Copernicus Realty LLC

210-313-4402 (Cell)

Realtor, Broker Broker, Commercial, Residential, Investments, Realtor, Real Estate, Homes, MLS
Ricky Garza, USMA '03
ricky.garza@us.army.mil
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

210-295-0546
210-216-2587 (Cell)

Project Engineer Engineering
Michael T. Forsyth, USAFA '86
mforsyth@mjkda.com
MJKD & Associates 210-274-8015 President Management Consulting (Strategy Development, Strategic Architecture, Change Management, Business IT Alignment, ERP Implementation, Program Management, Business Case Analysis)
Bret Simon, USNA '90
gonavysimon@gkservices.com
G&K Services   General Manager Sales, Service, Uniforms, Apparel, Facilities, clean room, food safety garments
Bob Schantz, USAFA '83
robert.l.schantz@us.army.mil
General Dynamics Information Technology 210-822-0038 (Work/Fax)
210-273-4302 (Mobile)
Operations Analyst Military, Training, Planning, Design
INNOVE Brad Morrison, USAFA '96
brad.morrison@innove.com
Innove   CEO Information Technology Solutions
Kayak Anglers Society of America Jim Dolan, USAFA '76
jim@kayakanglerssa.org
Kayak Angler's Society of America 214-295-4541
972-333-0462 (Mobile)
Director and National Coordinator Non Profit, Military, Injured Soldiers
William B. Nash, USNA '80
bnash@jw.com
Jackson Walker LLP   Registered Patent Attorney/Partner Intellectual Property, IP Commercialization, Patents, Trademarks, Copyrights, Trade Secrets, Contracts and Related Litigation
Jeff Aykroyd
Custom Homes
Jeff Aykroyd, USAFA '66
jeffaykroyd@satx.rr.com
Jeff Aykroyd Custom Homes 210-287-3886 Owner Custom Home Builder, Remodeling, Home Building
  Christopher L. Claunch, USAFA '85
chris.claunch@jmwaller.com
J.M. Waller Associates, Inc.
210-788-0760 (cell)
Project Manager/Civil Engineer Environmental & Facilities Assessment, Design and Logistics Consultation
Leon Mayfield, USAFA '86
lcmayfie@rockwellcollins.com
Rockwell Collins

Sr. Manager, Internal Audit SOX 404, Internal Controls, Business Process Improvement
Jim Marshall, USAFA '75
jpmarshall@satx.rr.com
Marshall Consulting LLC

210-259-3353 (m)

Consultant Capture management, proposal management, competitive strategy, business intelligence, technical writing
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney Jim Green, CFP(R), USAFA '85
j.green@mssb.com
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

210-366-6601

Financial Advisor Investments, Insurance, Personal and Business Financial Planning
PMOLink Don Roy, USAFA '78
don.roy@pmolink.com
PMOLink Government Solutions

985-377-3883

Program Manager - Business Development Project Management and Training, PMO, Decision Support, Business Process Improvement
SABOT Development Jim Young, USMA '94
jyoung@sabotdevelopment.com
SABOT Development

512-565-7509 (m)

Partner Real Estate Development, Consulting, Land Subdivision, Condo Development
Wes Schaeffer, USAFA '92
wes@thesaleswhisperer.com
The Sales Whisperer
714-369-8004
951-200-3088
Owner Sales Training, Sales Consulting, Marketing Consulting
Noel Quintero and Associates Noel Quintero,
titoq2@sbcglobal.net
Noel Quintero & Associates   Founder & President Primerica Financial Servies, Inc
Charles B. Christian, Jr., M.D., USAFA '66
cbc.md@mindspring.com
Inside Outside Wellness Center & Medical Spa   Medical Director  Cardiothoracic, Surgeon, Preventive, Nutrition
Steve Casey, USMA '89
scasey@orioninternational.com
Orion International   Sr. Partner Recruiting, Officers, NCO, Contractor
Don McClarin, USAFA '85
don.mcclarin@parsons.com 
Parsons   Senior Project Manager Engineering, Planning, Architecture, Construction
  Byron M. Armstrong, USAFA '98
byrnbees@netzero.com 
Primerica   Regional Vice President Financial Services
Reddito Chris Claiborne, USNA '94
chris@reddito.net 
Reddito - Art in Office Furniture 210-341-9229 (o)
210-279-4931 (m)
COO Office Furniture and Services, Project Management, Process Improvements
Sal Reza, USAFA '76
Sal.Reza@robbinsgioia.com
Robbins Gioia, LLC 361-232-5174 (o)
Executive Director Project Management, Consulting
San Antonio Skyshades Jeff Preston, USMA '03
Jeff@skyshadessa.com
SKYShades of San Antonio 210-524-3908 CEO Shade Canopy, OPV Solar Tensile Membrane Awnings, Shade Sails
Joshua Jose, USAFA '85
jj@rubiconwealthadvisors.com
Rubicon Wealth Advisors LLC   Vice President Investments, Financial Services, Retirement Planning
Robert C. Berger, USAFA '78
rberger@thescooterstore.com
rberger1@satx.rr.com
The Scooter Store 830-627-4331 (office)
210-408-4573 (home)
VP Marketing Health, Medical Mobility equipment
4GMechanical Rigdon T. Terrell , USMA
rigdon.terrell@4gmechanical.com
4G Mechanical   Executive Director Contracting, HVAC, Home and Commercial
NCI Inc.

Michael P. White, USAFA '80
mpwhite@nciinc.com

NCI Information Systems, Inc. 210-838-1847 Vice President Cyber Solutions, IT services, Network Security, Training Development, Logistics, Systems Integration, Training Development

Dick Zucker, USAFA '65
fighterpilot65@aol.com
Beldon Roofing Company 210-854-6931 Vice President Roofing and Waterproofing, LeafGuard Gutters
Endeavor Patrick Widhelm, USAFA '99
pwidhelm@endeavorct.com
Endeavor Clinical Trials 210-949-0807 Chief Operations Officer Pharmaceuticals, Helathcare, New Drug Development
Douglas K. Foster, USNA '74
dkfoster@novalexconsulting.com
Novalex Consulting   Principal Management, Marketing
Steve Lin, USAFA '04
steve.lin@bigreddog.com
BIG RED DOG
Engineering | Consulting
  Senior Project Manager Professional Engineer, Civil Engineering, Land Development, Land Planning, Consulting
Brian Waechter, USAFA '80
brian.waechter@standardbearergroup.com
The Standard Bearer Group LLC   President Strategy & Execution Alignment, Performance Optimization, Analytics, Program Portfolio Management

I'd Like to Add my Business Card
(There is no charge for this service)

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail Address
Name of Business
Position or TItle
Academy and Year

Industry Keywords

Comments

Please email your company logo as a .jpg or .gif file to jim.alamoaog.org

[Alamo AOG Home] [Service Academy Grads Home] [Search This Site]